Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Dunkley, Stephen MB 1208C 432-552-3533 dunkley_s@utpb.edu Grant Services Manager
Halford, Kathleen MB 1208 432-552-2531 halford_k@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant II
Maldonado, Coral MB 1208 432-552-2530 maldonado_c@utpb.edu Graduate Admission Counselor I
Proctor, Linda MB 1208 432-552-3532 proctor_l@utpb.edu Program Coordinator for TQ Grant
Ratheal, Juli MB 1208B 432-552-2530 ratheal_j@utpb.edu Associate VP of Research, Dean of Grad. Studies, Professor, STEM Academy Superintendent
Ventura, Isabel MB 1208 432-552-2534 ventura_i@utpb.edu Graduate Special Advisor