40 Years UTPB - The University of Texas of the Permian Basin

Internal Audit Committee Members

  • Dr. W. David Watts, Chair Committee

             University President

  • Dr. William Fannin

             Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

  • Dale Cassidy, CPA

             Vice President for Business Affairs

  • Dr. Juli Ratheal

             Assist. Vice President for Graduate Studies and


  • Teresa Sewell

             Senior Associate Vice President for Student Services and Academic Affairs

  • Cristy Jones

             Director of Accounting

  • Caron Perkins

             Director of Human Resources

  • Rick Carlton

             External Committee Member - Southwest Bank

  • Eric Polonski, CPA, CIA

             University of Texas System Internal Audit Liaison