Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Andres, Sophia MB 3256 432-552-2293 andres_s@utpb.edu Professor
Babcock, Rebecca MB 4138 432-552-2304 babcock_r@utpb.edu Associate Professor & Chair
Kolb, Kay MB 4114 432-552-2298 kolb_k@utpb.edu Lecturer
Lagapa, Jason MB 4110 432-552-2301 lagapa_j@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Moreland, Clark MB 4120 432-552-2297 moreland_c@utpb.edu Lecturer
Page, Maureen MB 4124 432-552-2294 page_m@utpb.edu Lecturer
Peters, Eileen MB 4237 432-552-2300 peters_e@utpb.edu Lecturer
Richardson, Todd MB 4154 432-552-2292 richardson_t@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Stewart, Rod MB 4248 432-552-2053 stewart_r@utpb.edu Part-Time Faculty
Vanderford, Nichole MB 4122 432-552-2299 vanderford_n@utpb.edu Senior Lecturer
Wildermuth, Mark MB 3132 432-552-2296 wildermuth_m@utpb.edu Professor