Skip to main content

If you have questions not answered by the material presented on our website, please feel free to contact us. We will be happy to speak with you in person, over the phone, or via email.

Dr. Keast, Associate Professor, Director of Bands, & Music Coordinator
keast_d@utpb.edu
(432) 552-4292
(432) 552-3285 FAX

Dr. Eychaner, University Choir, Conducting, Diction, Applied Voice, and Repertoire
eychaner_f@utpb.edu
(432) 552-4294
(432) 552-3285 FAX

Mr. Greg Pysh, Vocal Ensemble 
gpysh@fpcmid.org
(432) 684-7821

Ms. Nyela Basney, online Music Appreciation
basney_n@utpb.edu
(432) 552-4293

Dr. Tom Hohstadt, University Philharmonic, Film Music, Virtual Reality, and Music Appreciation
hohstadt_t@utpb.edu

(432) 366-0457

Chris Chance - Applied Clarinet
hellochrischance@gmail.com
 
Luis de la Garza III - Applied Bassoon and Oboe, Woodwind Ensemble Coach
demar5528@hotmail.com 
 
Scott Millichamp- Applied Double Horn, Music Theory, Brass Ensemble Coach
scottmillichamp@gmail.com
 
Mike Santorelli - Applied Trumpet
miksharacjesmiky@aol.com
 
Richy Puga – Jazz Combo
 
Michelle Keast – Creative Development in Early Childhood and General Music Specialist
(432) 230-3857
 
Jacob Porter - Applied Guitar and Guitar Ensemble Coach
fret440@yahoo.com
 
John Madura - Applied Violin and Chamber Strings Coach
johnmadura18@hotmail.com
 
Melissa Madura - Applied Viola
mannetaylor@hotmail.com
 
Amy Huzjak – Applied Cello and Chamber Strings Coach
 
Bill DeLavan – Applied Double Bass
Ricky Rasura - Applied Harp
ricky@harpvision.com
 
Karen McAfee – Associate Conductor of University Philharmonic
 
Kevin Young – Applied Tuba, Applied Trombone, and Applied Euphonium
 
Jimmy Olague – Applied Percussion and Percussion Ensemble
 
Debbie Butler – Administrative Assistant, Applied Piano, Class Piano, and Staff Accompanist
 
Albert Madrid - Mariachi Ensemble
madridala@suddenlink.net
Dr. Shawn Watson, Chair of Visual and Performing Arts
watson_s@utpb.edu
(432) 552-2295
(432) 552-3285 FAX

Yvonne Drinkard– Administrative Assistant for Visual and Performing Arts
drinkard_y@utpb.edu
(432) 552-3286
(432) 552-3285 FAX