Skip to main content

If you have questions not answered by the material presented on our website, please feel free to contact us. We will be happy to speak with you in person, over the phone, or via email.

Dr. Keast, Associate Professor, Director of Bands, & Music Coordinator
keast_d@utpb.edu
(432) 552-4292
(432) 552-3280 FAX

Dr. Alexander, University Choir, Conducting, Diction, Applied Voice, and Repertoire
alexander_c@utpb.edu
(432) 552-4294
(432) 552-3280 FAX

Mr. Greg Pysh, Vocal Ensemble 
gpysh@fpcmid.org
(432) 684-7821

Ms. Nyela Basney, online Music Appreciation
basney_n@utpb.edu
(432) 552-4293

Dr. Tom Hohstadt, University Philharmonic and Music Appreciation
hohstadt_t@utpb.edu

(432) 366-0457

Chris Chance - Applied Clarinet
hellochrischance@gmail.com
 
Luis de la Garza III - Applied Bassoon and Oboe
demar5528@hotmail.com 
 
Scott Millichamp- Applied Double Horn
scottmillichamp@gmail.com
 
Mike Santorelli - Applied Trumpet
miksharacjesmiky@aol.com
 
Richy Puga – Jazz Combo
 
Michelle Keast – Creative Development in Early Childhood and General Music Specialist
(432) 230-3857
 
Jacob Porter - Applied Guitar and Upper-Level Guitar Ensemble
fret440@yahoo.com
 

John Madura - Applied Violin
johnmadura18@hotmail.com
 
Melissa Madura - Applied Viola
mannetaylor@hotmail.com
 
Amy Huzjak – Applied Cello
 
Bill DeLavan – Applied Double Bass
Ricky Rasura - Applied Harp
ricky@harpvision.com
 
Karen McAfee – Associate Conductor of University Philharmonic
 
Kevin Young – Applied Tuba, Applied Trombone, Applied Euphonium, and Low Brass Ensemble
 
Jimmy Olague – Applied Percussion and Percussion Ensemble
 
Debbie Butler – Applied Piano, Class Piano, and Staff Accompanist
 
Albert Madrid - Mariachi Ensemble
madridala@suddenlink.net

Dr. Shawn Watson, Chair of Visual and Performing Arts
watson_s@utpb.edu
(432) 552-2295
(432) 552-3280 FAX

Yvonne Drinkard– Administrative Assistant for Visual and Performing Arts
drinkard_y@utpb.edu
(432) 552-3286
(432) 552-3285 FAX