Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Basney, Nyela 432-552-3286 basney_n@utpb.edu Adjunct
Berridge, Todd todd.berridge@ectorcountyisd.org String Methods
Butler, Debbie WNPAC 186 432-552-4293 butler_d@utpb.edu Part-Time Admin Assistant & Accompanist
Chance, Chris hellochrischance@gmail.com Clarinet
Crutchfield, Caryn WNPAC 189 432-552-4294 caryn2525@aol.com Woodwind Ensemble Coach
DeLavan, Bill B_DeLavan@msn.com Double Bass
Eychaner, Frank WNPAC 192 432-552-4295 eychaner_f@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Eychaner, Karen orvisike@juno.com Staff Accompanist
Freeman, Jordan jkfreeman55@gmail.com Saxophone
Graham, Melissa WNPAC 189 432-552-4294 melissajuliagraham@gmail.com Flute and Music Appreciation
Harris, Clayton WNPAC 193B 432-552-4296 harris_c@utpb.edu Director of Bands
Hohstadt, Thomas 432-366-0457 hohstadt_t@utpb.edu Senior Lecturer
Huzjak, Amy amy.huzjak@gmail.com Cello
Keast, Dan WNPAC 191 432-552-4292 keast_d@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Keast, Michelle 432-230-3857 keast_m@utpb.edu Music Education
Link, Julie julieannlink@ymail.com Bassoon
Madrid, Albert madridala@suddenlink.net Mariachi Director
Madura, John WNPAC 189 432-552-4294 johnmadura18@hotmail.com Violin
Madura, Melissa WNPAC 189 432-552-4294 mannetaylor@hotmail.com Viola
McAfee, Karen WNPAC 189 432-552-4294 orchtchr11@aol.com Associate Conductor
Millichamp, Scott WNPAC 189 432-552-4294 Millichamp_s@utpb.edu Music Theory & Horn
Olague, Jimmy WNPAC 189 432-552-3286 jimmy.olague@ectorcountyisd.org Percussion
Pierce, Vincent harpvince@gmail.com Harp
Porter, Jacob WNPAC 189 432-688-6992 fret440@yahoo.com Guitar
Puga, Richy richypuga@att.net Jazz Combo Coach
Pysh, Greg WNPAC 189 432-684-7821 gpysh@fpcmid.org Voice and Composition
Santorelli, Mike miksharacjesmiky@aol.com Adjunct
Viverette, Connie hsmom56@aol.com Staff Accompanist
Young, Kevin WNPAC 189 young_k@utpb.edu Euphonium and Tuba