Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Basney, Nyela WNPAC 189 432-552-4294 basney_n@utpb.edu Adjunct
Butler, Debbie WNPAC 189 432-552-4293 butler_d@utpb.edu Part-Time Admin Assistant & Accompanist
Chance, Chris hellochrischance@gmail.com Adjunct
de la Garza, Luis WNPAC 189 432-552-4294 demar5528@hotmail.com Adjunct
DeLavan, Bill WNPAC 189 432-552-4294 B_DeLavan@msn.com Adjunct
Eychaner, Frank WNPAC 192 432-552-4295 eychaner_f@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Graham, Melissa WNPAC 189 432-552-4294 melissajuliagraham@gmail.com Adjunct
Hohstadt, Thomas WNPAC 432-552-3286 hohstadt_t@utpb.edu Senior Lecturer
Huzjak, Amy amy.huzjak@gmail.com Adjuct
Keast, Dan WNPAC 191 432-552-4292 keast_d@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Madrid, Albert madridala@suddenlink.net
Madura, John WNPAC 189 432-552-4294 madura_j@utpb.edu Adjunct
Madura, Melissa WNPAC 189 432-552-4294 madura_m@utpb.edu Adjunct
McAfee, Karen WNPAC 189 432-552-4294 mwilkin2@swbell.net Associate Conductor
Millichamp, Scott scottmillichamp@gmail.com
Olague, Jimmy WNPAC 189 432-552-3286 drumtooth@grandecom.net Percussion Director
Porter, Jacob WNPAC 189 432-688-6992 fret440@yahoo.com Adjuct
Puga, Richy richypuga@att.net
Pysh, Greg WNPAC 189 432-684-7821 gpysh@fpcmid.org Choral Director
Rasura, Ricky ricky@harpvision.com Applied Harp
Santorelli, Mike miksharacjesmiky@aol.com Adjunct
Young, Kevin WNPAC 189 young_k@utpb.edu Adjuct