Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Drinkard, Yvonne VA 200A 432-552-3286 drinkard_y@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant
Hart, Nancy VAS 200D 432-552-3289 hart_n@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Kiran, Mario VAS 200D 432-552-2291 kiran_m@utpb.edu Assistant Professor
Stanley, Christopher VAS 302 432-552-2287 stanley_c@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Weigel, Jake VA 200B 432-552-2285 weigel_j@utpb.edu Lecturer in Sculpture
Woods, Marianne VAS 200C 432-552-2290 woods_m@utpb.edu Assistant Professor