Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Drinkard, Yvonne VA 200A 432-552-3286 drinkard_y@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant
Grissom, Sasha ST 1226 432-552-2220 grissom_s@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant II
Lee, Haesun ST 2118 432-552-2251 lee_h@utpb.edu Professor, Associate Dean
McMichael, Eunice MB 3245 432-552-2325 mcmichael_e@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant I
Raymond, Jessica ST 1254 432-552-2230 raymond_j@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant I
Redfern, Mylan ST 1226A 432-552-2222 redfern_m@utpb.edu Dean & Professor of Mathematics
Urteaga, Nivia MB 4106 432-552-2280 urteaga_n@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant I