Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Bogale, Melaku ST 1228 432-552-2227 bogale_m@utpb.edu Lecturer
Carpenter, Gloria carpenter_g@utpb.edu
Drinkard, Yvonne VA 200A 432-552-3286 drinkard_y@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant
Grissom, Sasha ST 1226 432-552-2220 grissom_s@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant II
McMichael, Eunice MB 3245 432-552-2325 mcmichael_e@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant I
Raymond, Jessica ST 1254 432-552-2230 raymond_j@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant I
Urteaga, Nivia MB 4106 432-552-2280 urteaga_n@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant I
Ward, Linda MB 1226B 432-552-2223 ward_l@utpb.edu Senior Lecturer, Associate Dean
Zavada, Michael ST 1226A 432-552-2222 zavada_m@utpb.edu Dean, Professor of Biology