Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Avalos, Maria MB 3240 432-552-2153 avalos_m@utpb.edu Assistant Professor
Badgett, Kevin MB 3110 432-552-2140 badgett_k@utpb.edu Assistant Professor
Bowen, Jessica MB 4241 432-552-2163 bowen_j@utpb.edu Nurse Home Visitor
Canava, Isela MB 4257 432-552-2164 canava_i@utpb.edu HIPPY Home Visitor
Carter, Janet MB 3238 432-552-2146 carter_j@utpb.edu Assistant Professor/EDCO Program Coordinator
Clark, Tonya MB 4238 432-552-2462 clark_t@utpb.edu Nurse Home Visitor
Dennis, Amy MB 3215C 432-552-2159 dennis_a@utpb.edu Academic Advisor I
Espinoza, Judith MB 3267 432-552-2160 espinoza_ju@utpb.edu PAT Educator
Everts, Mayela MB 4236 432-552-4166 everts_m@utpb.edu Accountant I
Fincher, Sheri MB 4243 432-552-4025 fincher_s@utpb.edu ECCS/EDI Coordinator
Galindo, Michelle MB 3267 432-552-2160 galindo_m@utpb.edu Parents Educator
Garcia, Angie MB 3222 432-552-2161 garcia_an@utpb.edu PAT Coordinator
Garza, Elizabeth MB 3267 432-552-2160 garza_e@utpb.edu Parents as Teachers Educator
Garza, Tricia MB 3215 432-552-2121 garza_pa@utpb.edu Senior Administrative Clerk-Certification Specialist
Golden, Karis MB 4241 432-552-2163 golden_k@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant
Gonzalez, Vanessa MB 4238 432-552-2162 gonzalez_v@utpb.edu Nurse Home Visitor
Hernandez, Frank MB 3214A 432-552-2133 hernandez_f@utpb.edu Dean
Hinojos, Mercedes MB 4252 432-552-2164 hinojos_m@utpb.edu HIPPY Home Visitor
Hurst, Jeannine MB 3100 432-552-2145 hurst_j@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Hurst, Roy MB 3226 432-552-2132 hurst_r@utpb.edu Professor/ Department Chair
Kadrmas, Braidi MB 4123 432-552-3122 kadrmas_b@utpb.edu Reach to Teach Grant Manager
Kritsonis, William MB 3108 432-552-2155 kritsonis_w@utpb.edu Professor
Marrufo, Carlos MB 3224 432-552-2158 marrufo_c@utpb.edu Director of Student Teaching/Field Experiences
McClain, Lisa MB 3214 432-552-2122 mcclain_l@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant II
McQuitty, Ruth MB 3104 432-552-2134 mcquitty_r@utpb.edu Lecturer
Meyerson, Beth MB 4242 432-552-4165 meyerson_b@utpb.edu Program Manager
Murdock, Jan MB 3202 432-552-2168 murdock_j@utpb.edu Visiting Senior Lecturer
Salgado, Yolanda MB 3204 432-552-2142 salgado_y@utpb.edu Assistant Professor
Smith, Ann MB 3112 432-552-2138 smith_a@utpb.edu Assistant Professor
Spickermann, Lorraine MB 3102 432-552-2126 spickermann_l@utpb.edu Lecturer
Staggs, Carol MB 3254 432-552-2137 staggs_c@utpb.edu Lecturer
Staib, Jessica MB 3106 432-552-2169 staib_j@utpb.edu Chair Education Leadership and Counseling
Thomas, Darlene MB 4239 432-552-4164 thomas_d@utpb.edu HIPPY Program Coordinator
Zubia, Nancy MB 4257 432-552-2164 zubia_n@utpb.edu HIPPY Home Visitor