Skip to main content
Dr. Hernandez
Dr. Frank Hernandez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/ Dean
MB 3214A
(432) 552-2133
hernandez_f@utpb.edu   

Welcome message from Dean Hernandez

 
Hurst R

Dr. Roy Hurst, Ph.D.
Professor/ Associate Dean
MB3212A
(432) 552-2132
hurst_r@utpb.edu

 
Tricia Garza
Tricia Garza
Certification Specialist
MB 3215D
(432) 552-2121
garza_pa@utpb.edu
 
Carlos Marrufo
Carlos Marrufo
Director of Field Experience
MB 3224
(432) 552-2158
marrufo_c@utpb.edu 
 
Cheryl Blakely
Cheryl Blakely
Administrative Assistant II
MB3214
(432) 552-2122
blakely_c@utpb.edu
 
Sagrario Porras
Sagrario Porras
Academic Advisor I
MB3215C
(432) 552-2159
porras_s@utpb.edu
 
Melissa Cano

Melissa Cano

Administrative Assistant I

MB3215

(432) 552-2120

cano_m@utpb.edu