Skip to main content

Bill Price
Dean of the College of Business and Engineering
Associate Professor of Management

 

Bill Price  
 
  
   Office: MB 2240
   Phone: (432) 552-2212
   E-Mail: price_w@utpb.edu
   Fax: (432) 552-2174 

 

  


 Education:

  • D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University

  • M.S., Gonzaga University

  • B.B.A., Eastern New Mexico University


Anshu Saran
Chair of Graduate Business Studies
Program Head: Master of Business Administration and Master of Professional Accountancy
Associate Professor of Marketing


Saran

 

 

Office: MB 2216
Phone: (432) 552-2204
E-Mail: saran_a@utpb.edu
Fax: (432) 552-2174

 

 

 

 

 

Education:

  • B.A., University of Allahabad India 1987

  • M.B.A., Asian Institute of Management Manila Philippines 1997

  • Ph.D., International Business / Marketing University of Texas - Pan American 2006

 

Raj Desai
Chair of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor


Raj DeSai profile picture

  

   Office: IT 096
   Phone: (432) 552-2215
   E-Mail: desai_r@utpb.edu
   Fax: (432) 552-2174
   UTPB Web Page 

 

 

 

 

Education:

  • D.I.T., Industrial Technology, University of Northern Iowa

  • M.B.A., University of Texas, Permian Basin

  • M.S., Electrical Engineering, Texas A&M University

  • B.S., Electronics Engineering, Bangalore University


Forrest Flocker
Undergraduate Chair of Industrial Technology and Engineering
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering


Forrest Flocker

 

Office: CEED 1102
Phone: 432-552-2218
Email: flocker_f@utpb.edu
Fax: 432-552-2174
 

 

  

 Education:

  • B.S. Mechanical Engineering, University of California, Davis

  • M.S. Engineering Mechanics, Missouri University of Science and Technology

  • Ph.D. Engineering Mechanics, Missouri University of Science and Technology 


Carolyn Jennings
Administrative Assistant




 

   Office: MB 2202
   Phone: (432) 552-2171
   E-Mail: jennings_c@utpb.edu
   Fax: (432) 552-2174

 

 


 

 


 

Becky Gardner
Administrative Assistant

 Becky Gardner


    Office: CEED 1120
     Phone: 432-552-2448
     Email: gardner_b@utpb.edu
     Fax: 432-552-2433