Skip to main content

Accountancy Faculty

Name Room Telephone Email Title
Dye, Wilma MB 2256 432-552-2177 dye_w@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Holmes, Narita MB 4240A 432-552-2697 holmes_n@utpb.edu Lecturer

Economics Faculty

Name Room Telephone Email Title
Carson, Scott Alan MB 2254 432-552-2195 carson_s@utpb.edu Professor
Hodges, Paul MB 2226 432-552-2193 hodges_p@utpb.edu Professor

​Finance Faculty

Name Room Telephone Email Title
Bai, Shuming MB 2250 432-552-2194 bai_s@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Haensly, Paul MB 2252 432-552-2198 haensly_p@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Pai, Prakash MB 2234 432-552-2192 pai_p@utpb.edu Associate Professor

Industrial Technology Faculty

Name Room Telephone Email Title
Desai, Raj IT 105 432-552-2215 desai_r@utpb.edu Associate Professor & Chair of Undergraduate Studies

Management Faculty

Name Room Telephone Email Title
Barron, Katelin MB 2246 432-552-2205 barron_k@utpb.edu Lecturer
Chou, Shih Yung MB 2244 432-552-2213 chou_s@utpb.edu Assistant Professor
Morrison, Robert MB 2242 432-552-2200 morrison_r@utpb.edu Senior Lecturer
Nunley, A.M. MB 2238 432-552-2179 nunley_a@utpb.edu Assistant Professor
Price, William MB 2202 432-552-2212 price_w@utpb.edu Dean and Associate Professor
Stauffer, Joseph MB 2224 432-552-2209 stauffer_j@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Taylor, Lloyd MB 2222 432-552-2210 taylor_l@utpb.edu Associate Professor

Marketing Faculty

Name Room Telephone Email Title
Gai, Lili MB 2248 432-552-2206 gai_l@utpb.edu Assistant Professor
Saran, Anshu MB 2214 432-552-2204 saran_a@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Verlei, Kurt MB 2240 432-552-3170 verlei_k@utpb.edu Lecturer

Mechanical Engineering Faculty

Name Room Telephone Email Title
Bravo, Ramiro CEED 1112 432-552-3216 bravo_r@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Flocker, Forrest CEED 1102 432-552-2218 flocker_f@utpb.edu Associate Professor & Undergraduate Chair of Industrial Technology and Engineering
Ibrahim, Essam CEED 1307 432-552-3217 ibrahim_e@utpb.edu Assistant Professor
McPherson, Jim CEED 1210-A 432-552-3219 mcpherson_j@utpb.edu Laboratory Technician and Lecturer
Trueba, Luis CEED 1104 432-552-3218 trueba_l@utpb.edu Assistant Professor

Petroleum Engineering Faculty 

Name Room Telephone Email Title
Harouaka, Abdallah IT-100 432-552-2216 harouaka_a@utpb.edu Professor
Kamel, Ahmed IT 108 432-552-2219 kamel_a@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Lopez, Alberto IT 104 432-552-2217 lopezmanriquez_a@utpb.edu Assistant Professor
Rodriguez Alvarado, Iskra IT 106 432-552-4216 rodriguez_i@utpb.edu Laboratory Technician and Lecturer