Skip to main content

Industrial Technology

Name Room Telephone Email Title
Desai, Raj IT 105 432-552-2215 desai_r@utpb.edu Associate Professor & Chair of Undergraduate Studies

Mechanical Engineering

Name Room Telephone Email Title
Bravo, Ramiro CEED 1112 432-552-3216 bravo_r@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Flocker, Forrest CEED 1102 432-552-2218 flocker_f@utpb.edu Associate Professor & Undergraduate Chair of Industrial Technology and Engineering
Ibrahim, Essam CEED 1307 432-552-3217 ibrahim_e@utpb.edu Assistant Professor
McPherson, Jim CEED 1210-A 432-552-3219 mcpherson_j@utpb.edu Laboratory Technician and Lecturer
Trueba, Luis CEED 1104 432-552-3218 trueba_l@utpb.edu Assistant Professor

Petroleum Engineering

Name Room Telephone Email Title
Harouaka, Abdallah IT-100 432-552-2216 harouaka_a@utpb.edu Professor
Kamel, Ahmed IT 108 432-552-2219 kamel_a@utpb.edu Associate Professor
Lopez, Alberto IT 104 432-552-2217 manriquez_a@utpb.edu Assistant Professor
Rodriguez Alvarado, Iskra IT 106 432-552-4216 rodriguez_i@utpb.edu Laboratory Technician and Lecturer

Engineering and Technology Support Staff

Name Room Telephone Email Title
Flocker, Forrest CEED 1102 432-552-2218 flocker_f@utpb.edu Associate Professor & Undergraduate Chair of Industrial Technology and Engineering
Gardner, Becky CEED 1120 432-552-2448 gardner_b@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant I
McPherson, Jim CEED 1210-A 432-552-3219 mcpherson_j@utpb.edu Laboratory Technician and Lecturer