Staff Council Head

Elected Representatives and Alternates

 2013-2014 Roster

Staff Rep

Department

 

Term Exp

Emails

Sasha Grissom

CAS/EAC Rep

 

2015

Grissom_s@utpb.edu

Daniella Haynes

At-Large/Chair

 

2015

Haynes_d@utpb.edu

Scott Smiley

SS/Admission

 

2014

Smiley_s@utpb.edu

Beth Meyerson

COE

 

2014

Meyerson_b@utpb.edu

Thomas Davis

At-Large Position

 

2015

Davis_t@utpb.edu

Robert Hammerman

UPD

 

2014

Hammerman_r@utpb.edu

Ned Simmons

Presidents/Athl

 

2015

Simmons_n@utpb.edu

Maribea Merritt

Alumni/Develop.

 

2014

Merritt_m@utpb.edu

Viola Puga

VPBA/Purchasing

 

2014

Puga_v@utpb.edu

Linda Proctor

At-Large Position

 

2014

Proctor_l@utpb.edu

Aaron Little

VPBA/IRD

 

2015

Little_a@utpb.edu