www.utpb.edu - /media/pdf/public-information---pdf/daily-falcon---pdf/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, April 14, 2011 10:55 AM 7952692 April10_OAOA.pdf
Monday, April 18, 2011 10:17 AM 9203403 April17_OA copy.pdf
Monday, April 25, 2011 11:05 AM 9006767 April24_OA copy.pdf
Monday, April 04, 2011 11:31 AM 3006929 April3_OAOA copy.pdf
Monday, August 02, 2010 2:14 PM 9431861 Aug1.pdf
Monday, August 23, 2010 2:55 PM 8533785 Aug22.pdf
Monday, August 30, 2010 1:47 PM 2889127 Aug29_.pdf
Monday, August 09, 2010 1:45 PM 2999500 Aug8.pdf
Monday, January 10, 2011 12:53 PM 7660737 dec_26_OAOA copy.pdf
Monday, December 06, 2010 7:54 PM 9821989 dec_5_oaoa_copy.pdf
Monday, February 07, 2011 11:59 AM 9022357 Feb6_OAOA copy.pdf
Monday, February 14, 2011 12:48 PM 2739823 Feb_13_OA copy.pdf
Monday, February 28, 2011 11:49 AM 4879875 Feb_27_MRT.pdf
Monday, February 28, 2011 11:54 AM 7426694 Feb_27_OA.pdf
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 11:07 AM 3474544 Jan16_OAOA copy.pdf
Monday, January 24, 2011 12:08 PM 8429217 Jan23_OAOA copy.pdf
Monday, January 10, 2011 1:33 PM 2575203 Jan_2_OAOA copy.pdf
Monday, January 10, 2011 1:33 PM 3309788 Jan_9_OAOA copy.pdf
Monday, July 12, 2010 1:25 PM 8117550 July 11.pdf
Monday, July 19, 2010 1:35 PM 3271745 July18_Dist.pdf
Monday, July 05, 2010 1:38 PM 2875810 July4_Dist.pdf
Wednesday, June 30, 2010 1:46 PM 8016623 June 27.pdf
Tuesday, June 22, 2010 1:52 PM 7253258 June_20[2].pdf
Tuesday, March 29, 2011 10:35 AM 3241989 Mar27_OAOA copy.pdf
Monday, March 21, 2011 11:02 AM 7605132 Mar_13_OA.pdf
Monday, March 07, 2011 11:57 AM 1611026 MAR_6_OA_CLR copy.pdf
Monday, March 21, 2011 11:02 AM 3488142 March20_OAOA copy.pdf
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:51 PM 8915322 nov_14_OAOA copy.pdf
Monday, November 22, 2010 2:00 PM 8631758 nov_21_OAOA copy.pdf
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 3:09 PM 8489319 nov_28_OAOA.pdf
Monday, November 08, 2010 2:40 PM 8023278 nov_7_OAOA copy.pdf
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 4:17 PM 8345996 Oct_10_OA.pdf
Monday, October 18, 2010 1:49 PM 3307469 Oct_17_OA copy.pdf
Monday, October 25, 2010 1:12 PM 2845153 Oct_24_OA copy.pdf
Monday, November 01, 2010 4:38 PM 1518156 oct_31_oaoa_DIST.pdf
Wednesday, September 08, 2010 1:51 PM 9814587 sept_05.pdf
Monday, September 13, 2010 3:00 PM 5393972 Sept_12.pdf
Monday, September 20, 2010 1:31 PM 8375317 Sept_19.pdf