Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Burr, Martha MB 3156 432-552-2565 burr_m@utpb.edu Admissions Officer
Drinkard, Jennifer MB 3132 432-552-2563 drinkard_j@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant II
Duncan, Dorothy MB 3180A 432-552-2569 duncan_d@utpb.edu Assistant Professor, Simulation Center Coordinator
Eaton, Jean MB 3144 432-552-2576 eaton_j@utpb.edu Instructor
Jackson, Dorothy MB 3132 432-552-2562 jackson_d@utpb.edu Associate Professor, Director
Johnson, Vicki Y. MB 3140 432-552-2575 johnson_v@utpb.edu Associate Professor, Chair Academics and Research
Kimbriel, E. Clarice MB 3138 432-552-2574 kimbriel_e@utpb.edu Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Student Advising and Recruitment
McDorman, Cassandra MB 3164 432-552-2571 mcdorman_c@utpb.edu Nurse Specialist, Retention Coach
McPherson, Deborah MB 3134 432-552-2573 mcpherson_d@utpb.edu Adjunct Faculty
Ojeda, Minerva MB 3134 432-552-2573 ojeda_m@utpb.edu Adjunct Faculty
Presley, Katherine MB 3154 432-552-4561 presley_k@utpb.edu Development Officer
Stoltz, Tricia MB 3156 432-552-2567 stoltz_p@utpb.edu Instructor
Thomas, Elizabeth MB 3136 432-552-2564 thomas_e@utpb.edu Associate Professor, Clinical Director
Tinney, Jan MB 3142 432-552-2577 tinney_j@utpb.edu Instructor
Ward, Joshua MB 3134 432-552-2573 ward_j@utpb.edu Adjunct Faculty
Wells, Micah MB 3176 432-552-2572 wells_m@utpb.edu Simulation Center Technician