Skip to main content

The Regional Electronic Academic Communications Highway, REACH, provides support to UTPB faculty integrating technology in the classroom, web enhanced courses and online instruction.  REACH works with faculty to design, develop, deliver, and evaluate undergraduate and graduate courses for more flexible delivery to learners of UT of the Permian Basin. 

REACH also promotes distance education initiatives to exchange online courses and programs with other UT System component institutions through the UT Online Consortium.UTPB Webmaster is available at REACH to assist with creating and updating information on the UTPB web site. Contact REACH at 1-432-552-2870, or come by UTPB, Mesa Building Room 3239, Odessa, TX.

Name Room Telephone Email Title
Almeida, Alfonso MB 3239D 432-552-2877 almeida_a@utpb.edu Instructional Designer
Burgess, Oneita MB 3239E 432-552-2879 burgess_o@utpb.edu Director
Coulter, Melissa MB 3239J 432-552-2873 coulter_m@utpb.edu Instructional Developer
Davis, Thomas MB 3239L 432-552-2880 davis_t@utpb.edu Webmaster
Tuttle, Jim MB 3239I 432-552-2875 tuttle_j@utpb.edu Software Systems Specialist
Wang, Chenying (Chuck) MB 3239K 432-552-2878 wang_c@utpb.edu Instructional Designer
Williams, Rekedda MB 3239M 432-552-2881 williams_r@utpb.edu Education Specialist
   
 STUDENT WORKERS Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Carlos Mendoza  9-12  9-12 2-5  2-5  9-12