Skip to main content

Training Walk-Through Documents

Training Schedule

Click the "Session ID" for the training session you want to sign up for and fill out the form.  Training sessions have limited space and will close when full or one hour prior to the session start time.  This page will be updated periodically to keep the status of the sessions as accurate as possible.

Session ID Type Day & Time Location Signup Status 
 151028-10 Sitefinity Basics Wednesday, October 28 at 10am Online Closed
 151030-15 Sitefinity Basics Friday, October 30 at 3pm MB 3239F Closed
 151103-16 Sitefinity Basics Tuesday, November 3 at 4pm Online Closed
 151105-10 Sitefinity Basics Thursday, November 5 at 10am MB 3239F Closed
 151109-11 Sitefinity Basics Monday, November 9 at 11am MB 3239F Closed
 151111-15 Sitefinity Basics Wednesday, November 11 at 3pm Online Closed
 151117-15 Sitefinity Basics Tuesday, November 17 at 3pm Online Closed
 151119-11 Sitefinity Basics Thursday, November 19 at 11am MB 3239F Closed
 151201-09 Sitefinity Basics Tuesday, December 1 at 9am MB 3239F Closed
 151203-14 Sitefinity Basics Thursday, December 3 at 2pm MB 3239F Closed
 151207-16 Sitefinity Basics Monday, December 7 at 4pm MB 3239F Open
 151211-11 Sitefinity Basics Friday, December 11 at 11am Online Open
 151214-14 Sitefinity Basics Monday, December 14 at 2pm MB 3239F Open
 151216-10 Sitefinity Basics Wednesday, December 16 at 10am MB 3239F Open