Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Aguilar, Vicki MB 1220 432-552-2706 aguilar_v@utpb.edu Cashier
Cabello, Juanita MB 1224N 432-552-2708 cabello_j@utpb.edu Disbursements & Travel Specialist
Couttolenc, Esthefania MB 1224E 432-552-2714 couttolenc_e@utpb.edu Grant Accountant
Cummins, Katrina MB 1220 432-552-2706 cummins_k@utpb.edu Cashier
Franco, Cuca MB 1224G 432-552-2716 franco_c@utpb.edu Assistant Director
Garcia, Minerva MB 1224L 432-552-3713 garcia_m@utpb.edu Disbursements & Travel Specialist
Granado, Bianca MB 1224D 432-552-3706 granado_b@utpb.edu Accountant II
Hardy, Kala MB 1224J 432-552-3715 hardy_k@utpb.edu Asset and Project Accountant
Larez, Christine MB 1224N 432-552-2715 larez_c@utpb.edu Disbursements & Travel Specialist
Molinar, Amparo MB 1224F 432-552-2718 molinar_a@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant
Nzere, Felicia MB 1224M 432-552-2712 nzere_f@utpb.edu Director
Ramirez, Erica MB 1224A 432-552-2711 ramirez_e@utpb.edu Accountant I
Rede, Sylvia MB 1224I 432-552-2709 rede_s@utpb.edu Accounting Coordinator
Rex, Jackie MB 1220 432-552-2706 rex_j@utpb.edu Cashier
Uwitonze, Irene MB 1220B 432-552-2713 uwitonze_i@utpb.edu Accounting I A/R