Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Aguilar, Vicki MB 1220 432-552-2706 aguilar_v@utpb.edu Cashier
Cabello, Juanita MB 1224B 432-552-2708 cabello_j@utpb.edu Disbursements & Travel Specialist
Couttolenc, Esthefania MB 1224F 432-552-2714 couttolenc_e@utpb.edu Grant Accountant
Franco, Cuca MB 1224E 432-552-2716 franco_c@utpb.edu Assistant Director
Garcia, Minerva MB 1224H 432-552-3713 garcia_m@utpb.edu Disbursements & Travel Specialist
Granado, Bianca MB 1224G 432-552-3706 granado_b@utpb.edu Accountant II
Lujan, Denise MB 1224C 432-552-2717 lujan_d@utpb.edu Treasury Accountant
Molinar, Amparo MB 1224 432-552-2718 molinar_a@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant
Ramirez, Erica MB 1220A 432-552-2711 ramirez_e@utpb.edu Asset and Project Accountant
Ramos, Querene MB 1220B 432-552-2713 ramos_q@utpb.edu A/R Coordinator
Rede, Sylvia MB 1224A 432-552-2709 rede_s@utpb.edu Accounting Coordinator
Rex, Jackie MB 1220 432-552-2706 rex_j@utpb.edu Cashier
Romero, Yeni MB 1224B 432-552-2717 romero_y@utpb.edu Disbursements & Travel Specialist
Washburn, Adelle MB 1220 432-552-2706 washburn_m@utpb.edu Cashier