Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Aguilar, Vicki MB 1220B 432-552-2713 aguilar_v@utpb.edu Account Receivables/Billing
Couttolenc, Esthefania MB 1224F 432-552-2714 couttolenc_e@utpb.edu Grant Accountant
Ferguson, Annette MB 1224D (432)552-2712 ferguson_a@utpb.edu Director
Franco, Cuca MB 1224E 432-552-2716 franco_c@utpb.edu Assistant Director
Granado, Bianca MB 1220 (432)552-3706 granado_b@utpb.edu Accountant II
Lujan, Denise MB 1220C 432-552-2712 lujan_d@utpb.edu Treasury Accountant
Ramirez, Erica MB 1220C 432-552-2711 ramirez_e@utpb.edu Asset and Project Accountant
Rede, Sylvia MB 1224A 432-552-2709 rede_s@utpb.edu Accounting Coordinator
Rex, Jackie MB 1220 432-552-2710 rex_j@utpb.edu Accounting Clerk II