Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Aguilar, Roxie MB 1224 432-552-2714 aguilar_r@utpb.edu Accountant II
Aguilar, Vicki MB 1220B 432-552-2713 aguilar_v@utpb.edu Account Receivables/Billing
Ferguson, Annette MB 1224D (432)552-2712 ferguson_a@utpb.edu Director
Franco, Cuca MB 1224E 432-552-2716 franco_c@utpb.edu Assistant Director
Granado, Bianca MB 1220 (432)552-3706 granado_b@utpb.edu Accountant II
Long, Wateka MB 1224C 432-552-2717 long_w@utpb.edu Disburments/Travel Clerk
Molina, Kenia MB 1120A 432-552-3713 molina_k@utpb.edu Accountant II
Moonen, Connie MB 1224G 432-552-2715 moonen_c@utpb.edu Accounting Clerk I
Rangel, Tiffany 432-552-2719 rangel_t@utpb.edu Accounting Clerk II
Rede, Sylvia MB 1224A 432-552-2709 rede_s@utpb.edu Accounting Coordinator
Rex, Jackie MB 1220 432-552-2710 rex_j@utpb.edu Accounting Clerk II