Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Alderson, Ynes MB 4270 432-552-2795 alderson_y@utpb.edu Director
Blalock, Charles MB 4270 432-552-2794 blalock_c@utpb.edu Buyer/Receiving
Chamblee, Michelle MB 4270 432-552-2793 chamblee_m@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant II
Cortez, Cecilia MB 4270 432-552-2791 cortez_c@utpb.edu Senior Buyer
Rodriguez, Diana MB 4270 432-552-2792 rodriguez_d@utpb.edu Buyer II

 

Office of Purchasing

The University of Texas of the Permian Basin
4901 East University Odessa, Texas 79762
Voice - (432) 552-2790
FAX - (432) 552-3790
purchasing@utpb.edu