Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Cassidy, Dale MB 4220A 432-552-2700 cassidy_d@utpb.edu Vice President for Business Affairs
Herrick, Timothy MB 4240B 432-552-2699 herrick_t@utpb.edu Training Coordinator
Jones, Cristy MB 1224F 432-552-3702 jones_c@utpb.edu Senior Financial Manager
Kimbriel, Charles MB 1138 432-552-2732 kimbriel_c@utpb.edu Store Supervisor
Larizza, Steven ST 2126 432-552-2413 larizza_s@utpb.edu Chief Information Security Officer
Medina, Griselda MB 4220B 432-552-3701 medina_g@utpb.edu Budget Manager
Serrato, Cecilia MB 4220 432-552-2702 serrato_c@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant III
Simmons, Ned GM 200C 432-552-3676 simmons_n@utpb.edu Athletics Compliance Coordinator