Skip to main content
Name Room Telephone Email Title
Good, Lee Anna MB 4230 432-552-2802 good_l@utpb.edu Executive Director of Development
Merritt, Maribea MB 4230 432-552-2809 merritt_m@utpb.edu Alumni Relations and Development Officer
Presley, Katherine MB 3154 432-552-4561 presley_k@utpb.edu Development Officer
Slater, Jerwyn MB 4230 432-552-2807 slater_j@utpb.edu Administrative Assistant II
Wight, Gina MB 4230 432-552-2801 wight_g@utpb.edu Development Officer & Social Media Coordinator
Wright, Chris MB 4157 432-552-4681 wright_c@utpb.edu Athletics Development Officer