

## THE UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS PERMIAN BASIN 2022-2023 COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD (IRB) COMMITTEE		
Kara Rosenblatt	CHAIR Associate Professor of Special Education	rosenblatt _k@utpb.edu
James Olson	Professor of Psychology	olson_j@utpb.edu
Rachael Harlow	Associate Professor of Communication	harlow_r@utpb.edu
Sarah Cho	Assistant Professor of Communication	cho_s@utpb.edu
Mortaza Zare	Assistant Professor of Management	zare_m@utpb.edu
Minerva Gonzales	Associate Professor of Nursing	gonzales_mi@utpb.edu
Tara Wilson	Assistant Reading Professor	wilson_t@utpb.edu
Joe Weaks	Community Member	drjoe@fccodessa.com
Karen Bedoya	Psychology, Student Representation	almaraz_k13163@utpb.edu
Raj Dakshinamurthy	Associate Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies AOR	dakshinamurthy_r@utpb.edu