UTPB engineering building

Grant Swartzwelder

President, OTA Environmental Solutions

Cody Pye

Vice Chairman
Operations Engineering Manager, Pioneer Natural Resources

Marshall Burson

Mechanical Engineer, Westech Seal Inc.

Paul Cockerham

Operations Manager, Fortress Energy, LLC

Clark Dickson

Owner, Dickson Process Systems

Brian Flowers, PhD

Henry Chair of Engineering, Midland College/UTPB

Ramsey Fowler

Integrity Management Service Lead, HDR Inc.

J. Nick Fowler

CEO, Rex-Tac LLC

Gary Garihan, Jr.

Facilities Engineer, Environmental Disposal Systems

Robert Green

Reservoir and Property Evaluation, O'Ryan Oil and Gas & Consultant

Roland Holder

Structural Engineer-Associate, Parkhill

Clint Kidd

Business Development, DNOW LP

Jim LeMarr

SVP- Engineering Operations, Saulsbury Industries

Joshua Lysons

Division Manager- Permian Basin, Audubon Engineering Company, LP

Kyle Marshall 

Sr. Production Engineer, Laredo Petroleum

George Nnanna, PhD

Dean, UTPB College of Engineering

Isaac Olivas

GHG Program Manager, ExxonMobil

Jose Ortiz

Director Engineering Services, City of Midland

Jamie Pando

Engineering Team Lead, Cimarron

Adebola Oyedeji

Senior Advanced Chemical Engineer, Honeywell UOP/Oltloff Engineers, GPT

Brett Ridgeway

Sales Engineer, Air Compressor Solutions

Sterling Satterfield

Conoco Phillips

John Speed

Research Engineer, Texas A&M Transportation Institute

Steven Jolley

Permian Technology Manager, Halliburton

Michael Thompson

Operations Manager, The Eastland Oil Company

Bill Webb

 President, SPE- Bill Webb Inc.

Cathy Norwood

Consulting Engineer, Hickman McClaine & Associates, Inc.

George Wonsley

Group Lead, Priority Power

Jon Sheng

Senior Principal- Office Manager, Terracon

Matt Anderson


Tramaine Anderson

Vice President for Instruction, Odessa College

David Wallace


Casey Carson

Director of Alumni Engagement

Larry Johansen II, P.E.

Vice President, 3S Services Engineering and Design, LLC

Logan Riggs

Permian- Improve Lead Team, BPX Energy