Skip to Main Content
UTPB Dunagan Llibrary

 

miguel-chavez.jpg

Miguel Chavez

Librarian I
LLC 114
Email: chavez_m@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2387
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

lynette-dirickson.jpg

Lynette Dirickson

Library Assistant II LLC 100
Email: dirickson_l@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2401
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

casey-fry.jpg

Casey Fry

Administrative Assistant II LLC 220
Email: fry_c@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2375
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

nanci-harris.jpg

Nanci Harris

Library Systems Administrator LLC 210
Email: harris_n@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2410
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

loretta-hartsell.jpg

Loretta Hartsell

Library Assistant IV LLC 220
Email: hartsell_l@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2388
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

wendy-house.jpg

Wendy House

Library Specialist II LLC 220
Email: house_w@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2382
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

yolanda-johnson.jpg

Yolanda Johnson

Administrative Assistant LLC 132
Email: johnson_y@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2409
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

sophia-kaane.jpg

Sophia Kaane

Director of Library Services LLC 136
Email: kaane_s@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2373
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

mallory-sanchez.jpg

Mallory Sanchez

Library Specialist II LLC 100
Email: sanchez_m@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2370
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

samuel-villarreal.jpg

Samuel Villarreal

Library Specialist I LLC 100
Email: villarreal_s@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2370
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

kimberly-wallace..jpg

Kimberly Wallace

Library Assistant II LLC 100
Email: wallace_k@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2370
Fax: (432) 552-3405

Back to Top