UTPB Dunagan Llibrary

 

Miguel Chavez

Miguel Chavez

Librarian I
LLC 114
Email: chavez_m@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2387
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Lynette Dirickson

Lynette Dirickson

Library Assistant II LLC 100
Email: dirickson_l@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2401
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Casey Fry

Casey Fry

Administrative Assistant II LLC 220
Email: fry_c@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2375
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Nanci Harris

Nanci Harris

Library Systems Administrator LLC 210
Email: harris_n@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2410
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Loretta Hartsell

Loretta Hartsell

Library Assistant IV LLC 220
Email: hartsell_l@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2388
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Wendy House

Wendy House

Library Specialist II LLC 220
Email: house_w@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2382
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Yolanda Johnson

Yolanda Johnson

Administrative Assistant LLC 132
Email: johnson_y@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2409
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Sophia Kaane

Sophia Kaane

Director of Library Services LLC 136
Email: kaane_s@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2373
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Mallory Sanchez

Mallory Sanchez

Library Specialist II LLC 100
Email: sanchez_m@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2370
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Samuel Villarreal

Samuel Villarreal

Library Specialist I LLC 100
Email: villarreal_s@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2370
Fax: (432) 552-3405

 

Kimberly Wallace

Kimberly Wallace

Library Assistant II LLC 100
Email: wallace_k@utpb.edu
Phone: (432) 552-2370
Fax: (432) 552-3405