Skip to Main Content
campus stairs

Department-Personnel

 

               Position          Name             Email            Assignment

Chief of Police

Tom A. Hain hain_t@utpb.edu Office of the Chief of Police

Admin. Assistant/ Police Officer

Crystal Montoya montoya_c@utpb.edu Admin. Asst. to Chief of Police

Office Manager

Elizabeth Johnson johnson_e@utpb.edu Support Services
Lieutenant Robert Hammerman hammerman_r@utpb.edu Support Services
Lieutenant Bradley Standerfer standerfer_b@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Sergeant Amy Van Veen vanveen_a@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Sergeant Omero Carrasco carrasco_o@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Sergeant Travis Fraser fraser_t@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Sergeant Patrol Services
Sergeant Alexandria Hart hart_al@utpb.edu Support Services
   
Police Officer Jo Ann Alvarez alvarez_a@utpb.edu Support Services/STEM SRO
Police Officer Linda Scott scott_l@utpb.edu Support Services/WNPAC
Police Officer Alex Weaver

weaver_a@utpb.edu

Support Services/WNPAC
Police Officer/FTO Coby Foust

foust_c@utpb.edu

Patrol Services
Police Officer Alex Weaver weaver_a@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Police Officer Raymond Feril feril_r@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Police Officer James Dessena dessena_j@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Police Officer Patrol Services
Police Cadet Support Services
Police Cadet Support Services

Lead Public Safety Officer

Margarita Swenton swenton_m@utpb.edu Support Services
Public Safety Officer Amoraby Alvarado alvarado_a@utpb.edu Support Services
Public Safety Officer Dylan Doelling doelling_j@utpb.edu Support Services
Public Safety Officer Support Services
  
Communications Manager Troy Doelling doelling_g@utpb.edu Communications
Communications Cindy Heredia heredia_a@utpb.edu Communications
Communications Tyler Early early_t@utpb.edu Communications
Communications Tony Guerrero guerrero_a@utpb.edu Communications
Communications Communications
Communications Communications
Emergency Management Office of the Chief of Police
Emergency Management Donnie Shuck shuck_d@utpb.edu Office of the Chief of Police

 

Back to Top