campus stairs

Department-Personnel

 

Police Department Personnel
               Position          Name             Email            Assignment

Chief of Police

Tom A. Hain hain_t@utpb.edu Office of the Chief of Police

Admin. Assistant

Elizabeth Johnson johnson_e@utpb.edu Admin. Asst. to Chief of Police

Office Manager

Tommie Streger streger_t@utpb.edu Support Services
Assistant Chief Matthew Muehlbrad muehlbrad_m@utpb.edu Office of the Chief of Police
Sergeant/FTO Coby Foust foust_c@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Sergeant/FTO Raymond Feril feril_r@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Sergeant/FTS Luke Smith smith_l@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Sergeant/FTO Viviana Vasquez vasquez_v@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Sergeant Travis Fraser fraser_t@utpb.edu Patrol Services
   
Police Officer Jo Ann Alvarez alvarez_a@utpb.edu Support Services/STEM SRO
Police Officer Linda Scott scott_l@utpb.edu Support Services/WNPAC
Police Officer Richard Raymond raymond_r@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Police Officer George Harris harris_g@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Police Officer Zachary Dennis dennis_z@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Police Officer Joel Contreras contreras_j@utpb.edu Patrol Services
Police Officer Patrol Services
Police Cadet
Police Cadet
Public Safety Officer Support Services
  
Communications Manager Anthia Heredia heredia_a@utpb.edu Communications
Communications/Police Cadet Caylee Helton helton_c@uptb.edu Communications
Communications Communications
Communications Communications
Emergency Management/Police Officer Donnie Shuck shuck_d@utpb.edu Office of the Chief of Police
Evidence Technician Support Services