Fog on Campus

Compliance Committee Members

  • Sandra K. Woodley, President
  • Dan Heimmermann, Provost and VP Academic Affairs
  • Teresa Sewell, Senior Assoc. Vice President
  • Sandra Garcia- Asst. Vice President for Graduate Studies & Research
  • Felecia Burns - Director of Accounting
  • Maria Flores-Harris - Interim Director of Human Resources
  • Tanya Lowery - Chief Compliance Officer
  • Narita Holmes - Title IX Coordinator, Investigator
  • Donna Thomas - Vice President of Strategy, Technology, and Analytics
  • Rob Belk - Chief Information Security Officer
  • Erin Bohn - NCAA Compliance Officer
  • Kerry Kennedy - Vice President for Business Affairs
  • Glenn Spencer, ex officio

Compliance Staff

Dr. Tanya Lowery
Chief Compliance Officer

Narita K. Holmes, CPA, CIA, MBA
Title IX Coordinator

Paul Leverington
Title IX Officer and ADA Officer for Students

Compliance Triage Group

All compliance inquiries are handled through a three-person triage team comprised of the Chief Compliance Officer, Title IX Coordinator, and Title IX Officer.