Internal Audit Committee Members

Name Title
Don Wood External member, Chair
Dr. Sandra Woodley President
Dr. Daniel Heimmermann Provost and Vice Pres. for Academic Affairs
Mark McGurk, CPA Vice Pres. for Business Affairs
Peggy Dean, CPA External Member
Sharon Burke Director of Human Resources
Teresa Sewell Sr. Assoc. Vice Pres. for Student Services
Christi Brown, CPA External Member
Lowell Ballard Chief Information Officer
Cuca Franco Interim Director of Accounting

Contact Us