Music Adjuncts
Faculty Adjuncts Email Title
Amanda Gragg gragg_a@utpb.edu Adjunct- Clarinet
Amy Huzak huzak_a@utpb.edu Adjunct- Cello
Christina Lujan lujan_c@utpb.edu Adjunct- Choral Methods
Ethan Wills wills_e@utpb.edu Adjunct- Euphonium, Trombone, Tuba
Jacob Porter porter_j@utpb.edu Adjunct- Guitar
Jeb Harris harris_j@utpb.edu Adjunct- Voice
Jordan Freeman freeman_j@utpb.edu Adjunct- Saxophone
Lyndsay Eiben eiben_l@utpb.edu Adjunct- Flute
Nyela Basney basney_n@utpb.edu Adjunct- Music Appreciation
Oliver Lucero lucero_o@utpb.edu Adjunct- Voice
Pegy Miller miller_p@utpb.edu Adjunct- Jazz
Rachelle Woolston woolston_r@utpb.edu Adjunct- Voice/Musical Theater
Young Llerena llerena_y@utpb.edu Director of Keyboard Studies
Philip Hill hill_p@utpb.edu Adjunct- Bassoon
Caryn Crutchfield  crutchfield_c@utpb.edu Adjunct- Oboe
David Corman corman_d@utpb.edu Adjunct- Voice
Trey Burns  burns_t@utpb.edu Adjunct- Trumpet
Conrad Sclar sclar_c@utpb.edu Adjunct- Viola
Scott Millichamp millichamp_s@utpb.edu Adjunct- Composition and Double Horn
Caleb Williams williams_c@utpb.edu Adjunct- Double Bass
Romina Dimock dimock_r@utpb.edu Adjunct- Violin